Global Glove And Safety Manufacturing Inc.
13915 Radium St NW
Ramsey, MN 55303

Phone: 763-450-0110
Fax: 763-450-0990

View Larger Map

Contact Us

Title Name Email
President / CEO Craig Wagner Craig.Wagner@GlobalGlove.com
CFO Jon Berg Jon.Berg@GlobalGlove.com
Vice President of Sales
National Sales Manager
Mike Gompers Mike.Gompers@GlobalGlove.com
Director of Operations Dave Christoferson Dave.Christoferson@GlobalGlove.com
Director of Marketing Communications Lori Sandy Lori.Sandy@GlobalGlove.com
Director of Retail Sales Curt Selinsky Curt.Selinsky@GlobalGlove.com
Director of Latin America Rico Cuellar Rico.Cuellar@GlobalGlove.com
Director of Bullhead Safety
South Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Ryan Corcoran Ryan.Corcoran@GlobalGlove.com
North Eastern Regional Sales Manager Mike Halstead Mike.Halstead@GlobalGlove.com
Northeast Central Regional Sales Manager Rusty Greene Rusty.Greene@GlobalGlove.com
North Central Regional Sales Manager Mike Hemming Mike.Hemming@GlobalGlove.com
Western Regional Sales Manager Robby Mason Robby.Mason@GlobalGlove.com
South Central Regional Sales Manager Jeff Overby Jeff.Overby@GlobalGlove.com
Product Development Manager Tanner Brehmer Tanner.Brehmer@GlobalGlove.com
Asia Manager Yuchen Huang Yuchen.Huang@GlobalGlove.com
Customer Service Manager Lisa Jensen Lisa.Jensen@GlobalGlove.com
IT/IS Manager Sage Felker Sage.Felker@GlobalGlove.com
Inventory / QC Marshall Altendorf Marshall.Altendorf@GlobalGlove.com
Receiving Supervisor Hunter Brehmer Hunter.Brehmer@GlobalGlove.com
Shipping Supervisor Ryan Jensen Ryan.Jensen@GlobalGlove.com
Bottom Banner Image
©2018 Global Glove & Safety Manufacturing Inc.